Parish Council

Serving the parish with vision, advice and expertise

The members of the parish council are an advisory body who are elected to serve terms from the parish at large. They share and work with the Pastor in the parish decision making process.


Jim Hager


(573) 953-1217


Deb Bond


(573) 690-7673

Placeholder Man

Justin Lauf

Vice President

(573) 619-3321

Staff Woman Placeholder

Nancy McCarthy


(573) 220-0890

Joining the Parish Council

The parish council is elected by the parish, and serves a term established by our pastor. When elections are pending, parishioners will be notified and given sufficient information to make informed decisions about parish council members, and cast votes on a given day and time.